Frecogs
PO Box 412
Frederick, MD 21705



powered by FreeFind
Homepage
Membership
Board of Directors
Resources
Newsletter
Meetings
Scheduled Events
Special Events
Email Us




 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2013-2014

President:
Nancy Thrasher Cherry
3100 Elkridge Ct.
Beltsville, MD 21705
301-572-4406
president@frecogs.com

Vice-President:
Jane Thursby
1537 W. Liberty Road
Sykesville, MD 21784
HM:404-217-2604
WK:410-517-3679
vicepresident@frecogs.com

Treasurer: Kathy McLaughlin 1717 Marker Rd., Middletown, MD 21769
301-371-4901 treasurer@frecogs.com

Recording Secretary:OPEN
secretary@frecogs.com

Committees

Newsletter Editor: Jane Thursby
newsletter@frecogs.com

Membership: Denise Coughlin
membership@frecogs.com

Webmaster: Liz Stitely
webmaster@frecogs.com

Board Members at Large To contact the Board email board@frecogs.com
Paul Mellot
Larry Moore
Dottie O'Neal
Dorothy Reed